2002 Judicial Retentions General Election

Office	Name
Justice of the Supreme Court	Marilyn S. Kite
Justice of the Supreme Court	Barton R. Voigt
Judge C of the District Court of the First Judicial District	E. James Burke
Judge A of the District Court of the Second Judicial District	Kenneth E. Stebner
Judge A of the District Court of the Third Judicial District	Dennis L. Sanderson
Judge B of the District Court of the Third Judicial District	Jere Ryckman
Judge C of the District Court of the Third Judicial District	Nena James
Judge A of the District Court of the Fifth Judicial District	Gary P. Hartman
Judge B of the District Court of the Fifth Judicial District	Hunter Patrick
Judge B of the District Court of the Sixth Judicial District	John R. Perry
Judge B of the District Court of the Seventh Judicial District	W. Thomas Sullins
Judge B of the District Court of the Eighth Judicial District	John C. Brooks
Judge A of the District Court of the Ninth Judicial District	Nancy J. Guthrie
First Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Thomas Campbell
First Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Denise Nau
Second Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Robert A. Castor
Second Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Wade E. Waldrip
Third Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Thomas F. Mealey
Third Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	E. Victoria Schofield
Third Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Samuel A. Soule'
Third Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Frank J. Zebre
Fifth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Bruce B. Waters
Seventh Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Michael N. Patchen
Eighth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Randal R. Arp